2017 Conference Planning Committee

Registration | Hotel and Area Information | Speakers |
Workshops | Sponsors | Planning Committee |
Award for Excellence | Previous Conferences

Journeys to Success: Equity and Access for All Students

Boston, MA – April 5-7, 2017

2017 Committee Members:

Elizabeth Albert, Johns Hopkins University Center for Talented Youth (MD)

Kelly Alfaro, Breakthrough Greater Boston (MA)

Farhad Asghar, The College Board (NY)

Amanda Bernasconi, Upward Bound, Suffolk University (MA)

Paul Bonitto, Boston College (MA)

Angela Bouchard, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Linda Borden, MIT Office of Engineering Outreach Programs (MA)

Phyllis Breland, Hamilton College (NY)

Michelle Brito, Project RISE (MA)

Nicole Cannizzaro, Graduate Student, Harvard Graduate School of Education (MA)

Andrew Chappell, Roxbury Latin School (MA)

Sarah Conrad, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Janice Crampton, Association of Independent School Admissions Professionals (CT)

Deborah Doulette, Smith College (MA)

Lori Dow, Milton Academy (MA)

Nora Dowley-Liebowitz, Achieve at Noble and Greenough School (MA)

Sarah Emmons, Tenacity (MA)

Kate Featherston, Graduate Student, Harvard Graduate School of Education (MA)

Steve Filosa, Prep@Pingree (MA)

Lauren Flinn, Excel Academy Charter Schools (MA)

Renee Gadsden, Boston College (MA)

Susan Gershenfeld, Heller School for Social Policy and Management (MA)

Claire Geruson, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Patricia Hogan, Suffolk University (MA)

Alpachino Hogue, LINK Unlimited Scholars (IL)

Sarah Holden, Brooke Charter Schools (MA)

Oneda Horne, Tenacity (MA)

Makaya Jackson, Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (MD)

Jeff Joseph, Massasoit Community College (MA)

Tania Johnson-Rachkoskie, NACAC (VA)

Doreen Kelly-Carney, Academy of the Pacific Rim (MA)

Chanel Kiett-Williams, Boys & Girls Clubs of Boston (MA)

Troy Lazaro, University of Massachusetts Lowell (MA)

Heeseung Lee, University of Baltimore (MD)

Nara Lee, Jack Kent Cooke Foundation (VA)

Sean Logan, Phillips Academy (MA)

Meredith Lombardi, The Common Application (VA)

Quinton McArthur, Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MA)

Marie Myers, Concord Academy (MA)

Jeanna Murat, Steppingstone Scholars, Inc. (PA)

James Murphy, The Princeton Review – New England (MA)

Andrea Navarro, American Student Assistance (MA)

Katarina Ng, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Elsie Otero, University of Massachusetts Lowell (MA)

Elizabeth Parfit, A Better Chance (MA)

Billy Rison, Tufts University (MA)

Alexis Rosado, KIPP Massachusetts (MA)

Diane Scott, Academy of the Pacific Rim (MA)

Jennifer Schoen, Northeastern University (MA)

Emily Seaman, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Elena Sicairos, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Terri James Solomon, Milton Academy (MA)

Channa Srey, The Possible Project (MA)

Laura Steele, Somerset Academy South Homestead (FL)

Mary Sullivan, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Kisa Takesue, Brown University (RI)

Ralph Tavares, Providence College (RI)

Jodi Then, American Student Assistance (MA)

Willow Walker, Daniel Murphy Scholarship Fund (IL)

Stephanie Wells, Massachusetts Educational Financing Authority (MA)

Ruth Wong, Boston Education Collaborative (MA)

Return to National Conference page.