2015 Conference Planning Committee


SpeakersWorkshops | Sponsors | Planning Committee |
Award for Excellence | Previous Conferences

Improving Outcomes:
360° Perspectives on Educational Access

Philadelphia, PA – April 16-17, 2015

2015 Committee Members:

Elizabeth Albert, Johns Hopkins University Center for Talented Youth (MD)

Todd Austin, REACH Program at Regis High School (NY)

Wonjen Bagley, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Akil Bello, Princeton Review (NY)

Karen Bond, Johns Hopkins University Center for Talented Youth (MD)

Angela Bouchard, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Candace A. Browdy, Schuler Scholar Program (IL)

Thom Butler, ThomEducates (PA)

Leana Cabral, Mayor’s Office of Education, City of Philadelphia (PA)

Jennifer Binzen Cardoso, Philadelphia Academies, Inc. (PA)

Rachel Cleaver, Let’s Get Ready (MA)

Brittney Cleveland, College Greenlight (IL)

Jessica Cogan, SEO Scholars San Francisco (CA)

Sarah Conrad, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Rebecca Ann Cullen, Jack Kent Cooke Foundation (VA)

Yvonne Romero Da Silva, University of Pennsylvania (PA)

Jay Davis, Tucker Foundation, Dartmouth College (NH)

Patricia Day, Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce (PA)

Vaneeda Days, KIPP Philadelphia Schools (PA)

Will Dix, Grassroots College Counseling (IL)

Lori Dow, Milton Academy (MA)

Kamper Floyd, Education Services Foundation (MS)

Wyneshia Foxworth, College Possible Philadelphia (PA)

Sarah Gallagher, Steppingstone Scholars, Inc. (PA)

Juan Garcia, ACT, Inc. (IA)

Sarah Gomez, KIPP Philadelphia Schools (PA)

Natalie Herring, University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Education (PA)

Sarah Holden, Brooke Charter Schools (MA)

Stacey Holland, Philadelphia Public Schools (PA)

Eric Jones, Community Partnership School (PA)

Walidah Justice, The Episcopal Academy (PA)

Hillary Kane, Philadelphia Higher Education Network for Neighborhood Development (PHENND) (PA)

Elaine Leigh, Steppingstone Scholars, Inc. (PA)

Ambrose Liu, Philadelphia Education Fund (PA)

Abel Ochoa, University of Chicago Collegiate Scholars Program (IL)

William ‘Tex’ Ostvig, University of Minnesota, Multicultural Center for Academic Excellence (MN)

MyHanh Ozonoff, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Rebeca Gomez Palacio, NPEA Advisory Board

Monshell Reyes, Postsecondary Opportunity Office: College Access and Success Center (PA)

Alex Rosero, Amapola (NY)

Meghann Sandak, Daniel Murphy Scholarship Fund (IL)

Kathleen St. Villier, For Love of Children (DC)

Susie Suh, Temple University (PA)

Theresa M. Tensuan, Haverford College (PA)

Zer Vang, LearningWorks at Blake: A Breakthrough Program (MN)

Sean Vereen, Steppingstone Scholars, Inc. (PA)

Daisy Villa, Philadelphia Higher Education Network for Neighborhood Development (PHENND) (PA)

Terri White, Mayor’s Office of Education, City of Philadelphia (PA)

Keith Wilkerson, A Better Chance (PA)

Connie Williams, Steppingstone Scholars, Inc. (PA)

Brandon D. Zeigler, Church Farm School (PA)

Return to National Conference page.