2018 Conference Planning Committee

Registration | Hotel and Area Information | Speakers |
Workshops | Sponsors | Planning Committee |
Award for Excellence | Previous Conferences

Do you live and/or work at an education nonprofit or school in the New Orleans area? We would love to connect with you! Please email Carrie at ctate@tsf.org.

New Orleans, LA – April 11-13, 2018

2018 Committee Members:

Soji Nora  Adewumi, “I Have a Dream” Foundation (National)

Wonjen Bagley, Bridge Scholars of Chatanooga (TN)

Amanda Bernasconi, Upward Bound, Suffolk University (MA)

Justin Blanchard, Friendship Louisana (LA)

Angela Bouchard, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Candice Clawson, Prep for Prep (NY)

Sarah Conrad, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Nora Dowley-Liebowitz, Achieve at Noble and Greenough School (MA)

Marty Elmore, Suffolk University (MA)

Chaka Felder-McEntire, Connecticut College Access Network (CT)

Amanda Hill, Cowen Institute (LA)

Oneda Horne, Tenacity (MA)

Makaya Jackson, Johns Hopkins Center for Talented Youth (MD)

Terri James-Solomon, Milton Academy (MA)

Nicole Jenson, Wentworth Institute of Technology (MA)

Tania Johnson-Rachkoskie, NACAC (VA)

Candace Leake, Bucknell University (PA)

Sean Logan, Phillips Academy (MA)

Erik Miller, Wentworth Institute of Technology (MA)

Katarina Ng, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Olivia Nunez, GO Project (NY)

Elizabeth Parfit, A Better Chance (MA)

Danielle Parker, Chicago Urban League (IL)

Michelle Seymoure, Youth Empowerment Project (LA)

Lecia Sligh, SALT – American Student Assistance (MA)

Amanda Sommerfeld, Washington College (MD)

Mary Sullivan, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Ralph Tavares, Providence College (RI)

Jane Ventrone, The Steppingstone Foundation (MA)

Willow Walker, Daniel Murphy Scholarship Fund (IL)

Joi-Danelle Whitehead, Brown University (RI)

Paris Woods, College Beyond (LA)

Jennifer Wright, REACH Memphis (TN)

Mindy Wright, Boston Prep (MA)

Return to National Conference page.